restless

I cannot rest from travel: I will drink
Life to the lees: All times I have enjoy’d
Greatly, have suffer’d greatly, both with those
That loved me, and alone, on shore, and when
Thro’ scudding drifts the rainy Hyades
Vext the dim sea: I am become a name;
[...]
I am a part of all that I have met

(Lord Tennyson Ulysses)

Aktuelle Beiträge

th'is the summer
today, on my way home, shades of grey in the sky, the...
slowberrine - 16. Aug, 20:09
the silent adieu
Manchmal möchte ich dich fragen: Weißt du noch, an...
slowberrine - 21. Mär, 17:39
the résumé
Schon seit Tagen fehlen mir die Worte, um die Reise...
slowberrine - 17. Mär, 22:29
Die Fahrende
Alle Eisenbahnen dampfen in meine Hände, Alle großen...
slowberrine - 25. Jan, 16:03
i sold my soul to fugacious...
Ich will den Kapitalismus lieben, ich will und kann...
slowberrine - 31. Okt, 15:42

gelesenes
lyrics
tipps
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren